Sleep is for the weak

17 Sep

Therefore I must be built Ford Tough. Because last night, yet again, I did not sleep through the night. I got up twice last night to let the dogs out. Woke up numerous other times to manuver the dogs (or myself) into positions so that we could all sleep.

3 Am Wake Up Call

3 Am Wake Up Call

I’m tired. Cranky. Coffee isn’t cutting it. And I damn near want to strangle my boss. I think today will be dedicated to practicing the art of silence because damn, if he tells me one more time how I’m fucked up….dude. I will not be responsible for the words coming out of my mouth.

Leave a Reply

