Wine at Night = Headache in AM

15 Oct

I should know better than to drink more than a beer or glass of wine when I have to get up in the morning.

And I’m paying for it now.  I’m super tired and not a little bit cranky.  I have to go to CPR-recertification class tonight…have to get my PPD read and get the dogs from daycamp.  Nothing quite like crisscrossing the city several times….in the rain!

My option is to leave work, go get my PPD read during my lunch break and then leave on-time to slightly late from work.  I have a sneaking suspicion that that might be the smarter move that way even though it’s not fuel-savy.

Leave a Reply

