Why, yes, I have lost my mind

24 Feb

Alright – I admit it.  With everything that is going on in my life – job, boyfriend, rescue, family (and no, not in that order), I have decided to go and add one more piece of insanity. 

I have signed up to run a marathon.  Not just any marathon – the 2010 Amica Marathon in Newport, RI. 

Here – see the picture:

Marathon_Map-color-updated

So in addition to moving over the summer I’m going to be doing 20+ miles for training…oh and going to school to start on my EMT-I and doing my usual 48+hrs on the ambulance. 

At least Jersey and Stanley will be well exercised…right?

Leave a Reply

