Dipshit alert…today’s WikiHow

29 Jul

So I’m just cruising through my day doing what I do and I opened up a  new MS Explorer browser and it opened up to my default iGoogle Page.  At the bottom of this page is the WikiHow’s.  Today is this one:  http://www.wikihow.com/Deal-With-a-Premenstrual-Girlfriend

ARE YOU FRIGGIN KIDDING ME?  The tag line is ‘Women can be cranky a week before, during, and for up to three weeks after their periods because of the hormonal fluctuations of their monthly cycle.’

So some tool-bag decided to publish a how-to manual to be human?

My favorite one is tip #3: Listen to her, even if she’s not making any sense

Let me repeat – ARE YOU FRIGGIN KIDDING ME?

So where’s the WikiHow for dealing with guys on MLB / NFL / College Football Draft Day?  Am I suppose to sit and nod when he’s not making any sense? 

And furthermore, if your compassion skills require a WikiHow’s entry, the odds of you getting any are slim to nill.  So whether or not she’s PMSing will not negatively affect your life.  You can go back to your previously scheduled asshole-ing. 

::facepalm::

Leave a Reply

