There’s something brewing….

30 Jul

and I have my fingers crossed!! 

Fingers crossed

 

So as you can see by reading the map key, this projection was done last night (29JUL10 at 8pm).  So by my ROM guessing – I figure that it’ll have progressed to the end of the paths by mid-week.  So next weekend could get VERY interesting around here. 

So on one hand I’m super stoked because this could mean the first good surf of the season. 

On the other hand, I’m running the ASYMCA Mud Run

mud_run_2010_map[1]

Leave a Reply

