All I want for Christmas is Flattering Running Pants

10 Nov

Pictures from the Wicked 10K means that I want some flattering running pants.

Exhibit A:

Points for color coordination?

Exhibit B:

Paging Squats - thighs need you ASAP!

So for my birthday / Christmas – I want to get my body in shape (currently in progress) and more flattering running pants.  I’m thinking black – clingy, not chaffing and ones that don’t ride up.  Must also handle being washed six thousand times….

One Response to “All I want for Christmas is Flattering Running Pants”

  1. katie November 10, 2010 at 11:54 am #

    you NEED cw-x tights. they do amazing things for the sight of my ass from behind. AMAZING.

    also, you look great in these shots!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

